Emilio Rossano

Emilio Rossano

Managing Director

M. +971 50 559 3903
emilio@italiakitchengroup.com

Dejan Jovanovic

Dejan Jovanovic

Sales Director

M. +971 56 4409069
dejan@italiakitchengroup.com

Bobby Bogdanov

Bobby Bogdanov

Business Development Manager

M. +971 50 556 0778
bobby@italiakitchengroup.com

Samer Abedallah

Samer Abedallah

Sales Manager

M. +971 56 990 1075
samer@italiakitchengroup.com

Ezekiel

Ezekiel

Project Manager

M. +971 50 652 9686
ezekiel@italiakitchengroup.com

Ricky Contrata

Ricky Contrata

Technical Manager

M. +971 56 990 1095
ricky@italiakitchengroup.com

Shella Dela Cruz

Shella Dela Cruz

Sales Estimation

M. +971 56 9901097
shella@italiakitchengroup.com

Sharmila Liyana

Sharmila Liyana

Project Estimator

sharmila@italiakitchengroup.com

Allen Alog

Allen Alog

Project Estimator

allen@italiakitchengroup.com

Paolo Filippini

Paolo Filippini

Icare Team - Service Technical

service@italiakitchengroup.com

Anthony Paulose

Anthony Paulose

Icare Team - Service Technical Supervisor

M. +971 50 6782610
service@italiakitchengroup.com

Mohanan Kp

Mohanan Kp

Icare Team - Store Assistant

Shahan Mohammed

Shahan Mohammed

Office Assistant

igelato2@italiakitchengroup.com

Gilbert Rae Tongol

Gilbert Rae Tongol

CAD Operator

gilbert@italiakitchengroup.com

Angelo Jose Rosales

Angelo Jose Rosales

CAD Operator

angelo@italiakitchengroup.com

Cesare Romanin

Cesare Romanin

HR. Finance

cesare@italiakitchengroup.com

Selvam Nadarajan

Selvam Nadarajan

Accounts

selvam@italiakitchengroup.com

Vivian Saraza

Vivian Saraza

Accounts

vivian@italiakitchengroup.com

Martina Bettella

Martina Bettella

Digital Communications

martina@italiakitchengroup.com

Nisar

Nisar

P R O