Emilio Rossano

Emilio Rossano

Managing Director

M. +971 50 559 3903
emilio@italiakitchengroup.com

Dejan Jovanovic

Dejan Jovanovic

Sales Director

M. +971 56 4409069
dejan@italiakitchengroup.com

Ricky Contrata

Ricky Contrata

Technical Manager

M. +971 56 990 1095
ricky@italiakitchengroup.com

Shella Dela Cruz

Shella Dela Cruz

Sales Estimation

M. +971 56 9901097
shella@italiakitchengroup.com

Sharmila Liyana

Sharmila Liyana

Project Estimator

sharmila@italiakitchengroup.com

Allen Alog

Allen Alog

Project Estimator

allen@italiakitchengroup.com

Anthony Paulose

Anthony Paulose

Icare Team - Service Technical Supervisor

M. +971 50 6782610
service@italiakitchengroup.com

Mohanan Kp

Mohanan Kp

Icare Team - Store Assistant

Shahan Mohammed

Shahan Mohammed

Office Assistant

igelato2@italiakitchengroup.com

Angelo Jose Rosales

Angelo Jose Rosales

CAD Operator

angelo@italiakitchengroup.com

Cesare Romanin

Cesare Romanin

HR. Finance

cesare@italiakitchengroup.com

Selvam Nadarajan

Selvam Nadarajan

Accounts

selvam@italiakitchengroup.com

Martina Bettella

Martina Bettella

Digital Communications

martina@italiakitchengroup.com

Nisar

Nisar

P R O